Page 10 - Helping You Find Your Way Home Since 1994 - Yamhill County Real Estate Guide
P. 10

10 | ycrealestateguide.com
YAMHILL COUNTY CONTACTS YOUR TITLE & ESCROW PARTNERS
   EVERY SUCCESSFUL CLOSING BEGINS WITH A GREAT TEAM
From open to close, our Yamhill County Title & Escrow team is dedicated to creating a superior client experience by providing clear communication, personalized service, and consistency with every transaction. Direct your next transaction to Ticor Title and let our resources, services, and team of specialists make your closing a success!
      Kim Dunckel
Branch Manager Sr Escrow Officer
Nicole Milstead LeAnne Cray Tiffany Best Tiffany Brabb
Branch Manager Sr Escrow Officer Sr Escrow Officer Sr Escrow Officer
Escrow Officer TeamKimD@TicorTitle.com TeamNicole@TicorTitle.com
TeamLeAnne@TicorTitle.com TeamBest@TicorTitle.com TeamBrabb@TicorTitle.com
    Cyndy Willis
Escrow Officer TeamCyndyW@TicorTitle.com
Angie Worthington
Escrow Assistant
Angie.Worthington@TicorTitle.com Destiny.Osborn@TicorTitle.com Jade.Bachmeier@TicorTitle.com Leslie.Zook@TicorTitle.com
Lauren Cummings
Escrow Assistant Lauren.Cummings@TicorTitle.com
Destiny Osborn
Brenna Ibrahim
Escrow Assistant Brenna.Ibrahim@TicorTitle.com
Jade Bachmeier
Ally Raney
Escrow Assistant Ally.Raney@TicorTitle.com
Leslie Zook
         Receptionist
Sales Executive
Sales Executive
Ticor Title McMinnville
Ticor Title Newberg
1215 N Baker St McMinnville, OR 97128
115 N College St., Ste 2 Newberg, OR 97132
TicorMidValley.com
503.472.6101 503.542.1400
 VISIT TICORRATES.COM FOR INSTANT RATES
Remember to specify Ticor Title Yamhill County on your next transaction and be sure to order your Property Profile at mvcs@ticortitle.com!
       































































   8   9   10   11   12